Yhteystiedot

PIIRIHALLITUS:

 

Tuulikki Tepora, piirin puheenjohtaja

tuulikki.tepora@kd.fi

puh 040 507 2895

Sari Kumin, piirin varapuheenjohtaja

sari.kumin@hotmail.fi

puh 040 197 1411

Merit Lemminki, piirin vaalipäällikkö

merit.lemminki@mbnet.fi

puh 050 596 3679

 

Jäsenet:

Elie El-Khouri

info@elie.fi

Pia Kinnunen

pia.kinnunen76@gmail.com

Sari Kumin

sari.kumin@hotmail.fi

Merit Lemminki

merit.lemminki@mbnet.fi

Irmeli Luoma

irmeli.luoma@elisanet.fi

Maija Mecklin

maikmec@hotmail.com

Tarja Niemi

niemitarja5@gmail.com

Linda-Riina Paavilainen

linda-riina-paavilainen@kdnuoret.fi

Mikko Rekimies

mikko.rekimies@kd.fi

Jukka Salmi

jukka.salmi@eduskunta.fi

Hanna-Kaisa Simojoki

hanna-kaisa.simojoki@kd.fi

Tuulikki Tepora

tuulikki.tepora@kd.fi